28th Convergence India 2020 Expo
19 - 21 February 2020
Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, India
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Contact Us

Head Office

Pramit Kumar, Vice President
Exhibitions India Group
C-103,
Okhla Industrial Estate
Phase III,
New Delhi - 110 020, India
Mob: +91 98110 78179
Tel: +91 11 4279 5035
Email: pramitk@eigroup.in

Ahmedabad Office

Sandeep M. Shandilya
Email: ahmedabad@eigroup.in
Mobile: + 91 9324299081
Ahmedabad
India

Bangalore Office

Raghu R.
Email: bangalore@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 9845363917
Address: #S-221, Manipal Centre, 47 Dickenson Road, Bangalore - 560 042,
India

Chennai Office

B. Chinna Babu Reddy
Email: chennai@eigroup.in
Mobile: 8015836215
Chennai
India

Hyderabad Office

Lakshay Mehta
Email: hyderabad@eigroup.in
Mobile: 7834983153
Hyderabad
India

Mumbai Office

Sonia Darshan
Email: mumbai@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 9821062872
Address: 314, 3rd Floor, Sagar Tech Plaza - A wing, Andheri Kurla Road, Saki Naka Junction, Andheri (E),
Mumbai - 400 072, India

US Office

Nikhil Behl
1115 N Lemon Ave
Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA
Tel: +1 650 898 7432
Email: usa@eigroup.in

Registration

Exhibitor

Exhibit at
Convergence

Register  

Sponsorship

Become a
Sponsor / Partner

Register  

Speaker

Become a
Speaker

Register  

Delegate

Attend the
Conference

Register  

Visitor

Register now for
Free Entry

Register  

Media

Be a Media
Partner

Register  

Partners 2020

Support
Register Now