26th Convergence India 2018 Expo
07 - 09 March 2018
Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, India
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Product-Technologies-2018
  • jquery slider
  • Technology-Zone-at-Convergence-India-2018-Expo
responsive slider by WOWSlider.com v8.7

Contact Us

Head Office

SJ Singh, President,
Exhibitions India Group
217 B, 2nd Floor,
Okhla Industrial Estate Phase III,
New Delhi - 110 020, India
Tel: +91 11 4279 5000
Fax: +91 11 4279 5098
Email: sjsingh@eigroup.in

Ahmedabad Office

Krunal Mandavia
Email: ahmedabad@eigroup.in
Mobile: 9879503496
Address: G-1, Anand Mangal -2,
Behind Omkar House,
Near Swastik Cross Road,
C. G. Road
Ahmedabad – 380009

Bangalore Office

Shah Mir Ali Baig
Email: bangalore@eigroup.in
Mobile: 9741016176
Address: #S-221, Manipal Centre, 47 Dickenson Road, Bangalore - 560 042,
India

Chennai Office

B. Chinna Babu Reddy
Email: chennai@eigroup.in
Mobile: 8015836215
Chennai
India

Hyderabad Office

K Venu Vardhan
Email: hyderabad@eigroup.in
Mobile: 9291640563
Address: 12-5-16/4, Ground Floor, Vijaypuri Colony, Tarnaka, Secunderabad - 500017
India

Mumbai Office

Sonia Darshan
Email: mumbai@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 9821062872
Address: 314, 3rd Floor, Sagar Tech Plaza - A wing, Andheri Kurla Road, Saki Naka Junction, Andheri (E),
Mumbai - 400 072, India

US Office

Velocity LLC
Email: usa@eigroup.in
Tel: +1 650 898 7432
1115 N Lemon Ave
Menlo Park, CA 94025
USA

Support
Partners
Co-Organiser
Organizer