27th Convergence India 2019 Expo
29 - 31 January 2019
Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, India
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Contact Us

Head Office

Pramit Kumar, General Manager
Exhibitions India Group
C-103,
Okhla Industrial Estate
Phase III,
New Delhi - 110 020, India
Tel: +91 11 4279 5035
Fax: +91 11 4279 5098
Email: pramitk@eigroup.in

Ahmedabad Office

Krunal Mandavia
Email: ahmedabad@eigroup.in
Mobile: 9879503496
Address: G-1, Anand Mangal -2,
Behind Omkar House,
Near Swastik Cross Road,
C. G. Road
Ahmedabad – 380009

Bangalore Office

Raghu R.
Email: bangalore@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 9845363917
Address: #S-221, Manipal Centre, 47 Dickenson Road, Bangalore - 560 042,
India

Chennai Office

B. Chinna Babu Reddy
Email: chennai@eigroup.in
Mobile: 8015836215
Chennai
India

Hyderabad Office

K Venu Vardhan
Email: hyderabad@eigroup.in
Mobile: 9291640563
Address: 12-5-16/4, Ground Floor, Vijaypuri Colony, Tarnaka, Secunderabad - 500017
India

Mumbai Office

Sonia Darshan
Email: mumbai@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 9821062872
Address: 314, 3rd Floor, Sagar Tech Plaza - A wing, Andheri Kurla Road, Saki Naka Junction, Andheri (E),
Mumbai - 400 072, India

US Office

Nikhil Behl
1115 N Lemon Ave
Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA
Tel: +1 650 898 7432
Email: usa@eigroup.in

Support