FacebookTwitter Linkedin
08 - 10 February 2017
Halls 7 - 12A, Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, India

Empanelled Contractors


     Company      Contact Details

  1. BDeck
    132-A, Lane No. 11, Pratap Nagar
    Mayur Vihar Phase - 1
    New Delhi-110 019
    Tel: +91 11 22756615-6-7
    http://www.bdeck.in

Mr. Shekhar Kapoor
M: +91 98101 38432
shekhar@bdeckonline.com


  1. Designing Labs
    B2B/107, Janak Puri
    New Delhi 110058
    T: +91 11 42463303
    www.designinglabs.com

Mr. Kulpreet Singh Ahuja
Director - Business Development
M: +91 9810535373
info@designinglabs.com


  1. Interior Today Exhibition Pvt. Ltd.
    B 14, 1st floor street no. 10,
    Shashi garden, Mayur Vihar - 1
    Delhi - 110091
    Phone : +91 11 22755479
    www.interiortoday.in

Mr. Alok Kumar
Director
Mob.: +91 9899771903
alok@interiortoday.in


  1. Messe Design Studio
    Leve-12, Tower C, Building-8
    DLF Cyber City Complex
    DLF City Phase II
    Gurgaon-122001
    Haryana
    www.messedesignstudio.com

Mr. Rajan Sachdeva
Marketing Manager
M: +91 9811636300
Email: rajan@messedesignstudio.com


  1. JMD Design Desk Pvt. Ltd.
    Mumbai: 702, Ruby Crescent Business Boulevard,
    Ashok Nagar, Kandivali (E), Mumbai 400 101
    India
    Tel.: +91 22 2885 0759 / 2885 2951
    www.designdesk.in

Mr. Amit Saraogi
Mob. +91 91674 90692
amit@designdesk.in


  1. Panache Exhibitions Pvt Ltd.
    (An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Company)
    G-66, 2nd Floor, Sarita Vihar Road
    Near Kalindi Kunj
    New Delhi – 110025.
    India
    www.panache-india.com

Mr. M. Razi Shakir
Director
Mob. +91 9717249797 / 8527249797
razi@panache-india.com

Mr. Deep Lohiya
Mob. +91 9717269797
Deep@panache-india.com


  1. Paras Art Studio
    WZ - 108C, Todapur Village
    New Delhi 110012
    India
    Tel: +91 11 25844804
    www.parasartstudio.com

Mr. Nimit Soni
Business Head
M: 9873882196
nimit.soni@parasartstudio.com


  1. Pavilions & Interiors (India) Pvt. Ltd.
    (An ISO 9001:2001 Certified Company)
    A-63, Sector-57
    Noida 201301
    India
    Tel: +91 120 2581 119
          +91 120 2581 117
    Fax:+91 120 2581 215
    www.pavilionsinteriors.com

Ms. Taneesha Nambiar
Manager
+91 90157 03232
taneesha.n@pavilionsinteriors.com


  1. Pico Services Mumbai Pvt. Ltd.
    G-68 Ground floor
    East of Kailash
    New Delhi 110065
    Tel: +91 11 4101 5248
    www.pico.com

Mr. Mayank Jhamb
Account Manager - sales(Events & Exhibitions)
+91 9958008835/9582744848
mayank@in.pico.com


  1. Sconce Global Pvt. Ltd.
    C-44, Sector-81,
    Noida - 201 305,
    Uttar Pradesh. India
    T: +91 120-4209151
    www.sconceindia.com

Mr. Raju Abraham
Director
M: +91 9810236225
raju@sconceindia.com


  1. Skyline Events & Exhibitions
    310, Vardhman Prasad Plaza
    Pocket 6, Sector 12, Dwarka
    Delhi 110075
    Tel: +91 11 45041757
    www.skylineevents.co.in

Mr. Rahul Wadhwa
+91 98732 01115
rw@skylineevents.co.in


  1. Surbhi Exhibitions
    SG-2,Building No. 618A,
    Sec.1,Vaishali,Ghaziabad,
    U.P.-201010
    Tel:+91 120-4322395
    www.surbhiexhibitions.in

Mr. Shailendra Singh
(Production-Head)
Mobile:+91-9818452395
shailendra@surbhiexhibitions.in


  1. Tribox Design Solutions Pv Ltd.
    Plot No.1, 5th Floor
    EDM Mall, Kaushambi
    Ghaziabad – 201010
    Uttar Pradesh
    Tel: +91 120 4229821 / 22
    www.tribox.in

Pratap Singh
Mob. +91 9911914913
pratap@tribox.in


  1. UG Spacedesign Group
    A-36 laghu Udyog
    IB Patel Road
    Goregaon East
    Mumbai 400063
    Maharashtra
    India
    Tel: +91 22 26856850
    www.ugspacedesign.in

Mr. Aliakbar Hakim
Head – Operations
M: +91 8108666612
ali@ugspacedesign.in


  1. WeDo Creations
    1/620 B, First Floor,
    Sector-1, Vaishali,
    Ghaziabad 201010, U.P.
    Tel: +91 120 4131933
    www.wedocreations.com
    info@wedocreations.com

Mr. Manish Kashyap
Director
9871125566
manish@wedocreations.com


  1. White Shark Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.
    5-G, Third floor, Jungi House Lane
    Shahpur Jat, New Delhi – 110049
    Tel. +91 11 40592004
    www.whiteshark.in

Mr. Sumbhav Dewan
Mob. +91 9818660333
sumbhav@whiteshark.in

 
 
Support
25th Convergence India 2017 Support
Partners
25th Convergence India 2017 Support
Organized by