28th Convergence India 2020 Expo
19 - 21 February 2020
Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, India
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Empanelled Contractors

We have empanelled selected stand construction contractors to provide better stand construction services to our exhibitors. These empanelled contractors have been carefully evaluated to conform to the quality standards set for our expos. The mix of empanelled contractors provides range from high quality to medium quality of booth construction suiting budgetary constraints of individual exhibitors. Exhibitors are required to select any one of the empanelled stand contractors only, for booth fabrication.

     Company      Contact Details

  1. Pavilions & Interiors (India) Pvt. Ltd.
    (An ISO 9001:2001 Certified Company)
    A-63, Sector-57
    Noida 201301
    India
    Tel: +91 120 2581119
          +91 120 2581117
    Fax: +91 120 2581215
    www.pavilionsinteriors.com

Ms. Taneesha Nambiar
Manager
M: +91 9015703232
taneesha.n@pavilionsinteriors.com


  1. BDeck
    132-A, Lane No. 11, Pratap Nagar
    Mayur Vihar Phase - 1
    New Delhi 110091
    Tel: +91 11 43063637
    http://www.bdeck.in

Mr. Shekhar Kapoor
M: +91 9810138432
shekhar@bdeckonline.com


  1. Beyond Frame
    P-2, 3rd Floor,
    Vikas Complex, Pillanji Village,
    Sarojini Nagar,
    New Delhi 110023
    Tel:- +91 011- 24625080
    www.beyondframe.com

Sangeeta Taluja
Director
9868122078
info@beyondframe.com


  1. Brand Serve Events Pvt. Ltd.
    225, Level – 02,
    Square One Complex,
    District Centre,
    Behind Select City Walk, Saket,
    New Delhi – 110017
    Tel:- +91-11-4106 0027
    www.brandserve.co.in

Mr. Gaurav Bargujar
Managing Director
M: +91 99111 89600
gaurav@brandserve.co.in

Mr. Chandan Singh
Business Head
M: +91 98739 76348
chandan.singh@brandserve.co.in


  1. Designing Labs
    B2B/107, Janak Puri
    New Delhi 110058
    Tel: +91 11 42463303
    www.designinglabs.com

Mr. Kulpreet Singh Ahuja
Director - Business Development
M: +91 9810535373
info@designinglabs.com


  1. Interior Today Exhibition Pvt. Ltd.
    B - 14, 1st Floor Shashi Garden,
    Street No. 10
    Mayur Vihar Phase - 1
    Delhi - 110091
    Tel : +91 11 22755479
    Mob : +91 9899771903
    www.interiortoday.in

Mr. Alok Kumar
Director
M: +91 9899771903
alok@interiortoday.in


  1. Paras Art Studio
    WZ - 108C, Todapur Village
    New Delhi 110012
    India
    Tel: +91 11 25844804
    www.parasartstudio.com

Mr. Nimit Soni
Business Head
M: 9873882196
nimit.soni@parasartstudio.com


  1. Panache Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd.
    G-66 Sarita Vihar Road, IInd Floor
    Near Kalindi Kunj, Shaheen Bagh
    New Delhi- 110025
    www.panache-worldwide.com

Mr. Razi Shakir
Director
M: 9717249797
razi@panache-india.com

Bharti Juneja
Head – Sales & Mktg
M: 81308 17864
bharti@panache-india.com


  1. P D Exhibits
    220A, 2nd Floor, Devika Tower
    Nehru Place
    New Delhi – 110019
    www.pdexhibits.com

Mr. Prasenjit Chaudhury
Director – Sales
M: +91- 8810364094
pc@pdexhibits.com


  1. Sconce Global Pvt. Ltd.
    C-44, Sector-81,
    Noida - 201 305,
    Uttar Pradesh
    India
    T: +91 120 4209151
    www.sconceindia.com

Mr. Raju Abraham
Director
M: +91 9810236225
raju@sconceindia.com


  1. Skyline Events & Exhibitions
    310, Vardhman Prasad Plaza
    Pocket 6, Sector 12, Dwarka
    Delhi 110075
    India
    Tel: +91 11 45041757
    www.skylineevents.co.in

Mr. Rahul Wadhwa
M: +91 9873201115
rw@skylineevents.co.in


  1. Surbhi Exhibitions
    SG-2,Building No. 618A,
    Sec.1,Vaishali
    Ghaziabad 201010
    Uttar Pradesh
    India
    Tel:+91 120 4322395
    www.surbhiexhibitions.in

Mr. Shailendra Singh
(Production-Head)
M: +91 9818452395
shailendra@surbhiexhibitions.in


  1. Spectra Creative Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
    LSC-3, 2nd floor
    Mayur Vihar, Phase 1
    Delhi-110091
    Tel: +91-11- 491 23262
    +91 9891094589
    Fax:- +91-11-491 23262
    www.spectracreatives.com

Mr. Shom Ray
Director – BD & Client Servicing
M: +91-9811360391, 9891094589
info@spectracreatives.com
shom.ray@spectracreatives.com


  1. Tribox Design Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
    Plot No.1, 5th Floor
    EDM Mall, Kaushambi
    Ghaziabad 201010
    Uttar Pradesh
    India
    Tel: +91 120 4229821 / 22
    www.tribox.in

Mr. Ravi Rohilla
M: +91 9818646565
ravi.rohilla@triboxglobal.com


  1. Team Exhibit8 Ventures (P) Ltd.
    184/3, Neb Sarai
    New Delhi – 110068
    Tel: +91 120 4229821 / 22
    Tel: +91-11-6563 1040
    www.exhibit8ventures.com

Ms. Shruti Chowdhary
Senior Marketing Manager
M: +91- 98916 57902
shruti@exhibit8ventures.com

Ms. Geeta Sharma
M: +91-98187 00826
geet@exhibit8ventures.com


  1. White Shark Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.
    5-G, Third floor, Jungi House Lane
    Shahpur Jat
    New Delhi 110049
    India
    Tel. +91 11 40592004
    www.whiteshark.in

Mr. Sumbhav Dewan
M: +91 9818660333
sumbhav@whiteshark.in


  1. XPO Events
    S-531, Ground Floor
    Shakarpur
    Delhi 110092
    Tel. +91 11 40592004
    www.xpo-events.com

Mr. Saksham Basu
Executive Director
M: +91 80810 55190
s.basu@xpo-events.com
marketing@xpo-events.com
ideas@xpo-events.com

 
 

Registration

Exhibitor

Exhibit at
Convergence

Register  

Sponsorship

Become a
Sponsor / Partner

Register  

Speaker

Become a
Speaker

Register  

Delegate

Attend the
Conference

Register  

Visitor

Register now for
Free Entry

Register  

Media

Be a Media
Partner

Register  

Partners 2020

Support
Register Now